Customer Reviews

Reviews for The Tire Barn Tire Pros

Great company.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2017
Love these folks. They have been my go-to Tire and Auto experts for years. They are extremely honest and don't try to sell me something I don't need.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 17, 2017
Honest people, very helpful and seem sincere.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2017
Service great, thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2017
Service was courteous and informative. They let me know what was best for my vehicle before they even began. Very pleased as I am every time I visit The Tire Barn. Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2017
I was completely satisfied with my purchase at Tire Barn.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2017
Highly professional, courteous, friendly and expedient. My vehicles have found a new home!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2017
Great experience!!
Recommended? No |  by , April 14, 2017
Thanks for providing quality car care for over 30 years for my family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 12, 2017
A great experience, as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2017
The service was excellent as airways. I'm forever a customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2017
Always very helpful, friendly, and honest. As a woman, I always feel very respected here.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2017
As always, the trust I have placed in the Tire Barn pros has been validated. These folks are the very best in every important way great craftsmanship and superior customer service -- a rarity in this day and age! I do recommend the Tire Barn... often!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 18, 2017
After trusting my vehicle to The Tire Barn for so many years, I feel like family. I have never had anything but smiles, care and concern. There have been times when the "Roper Team" went above and beyond the call of duty (a blown radiator on the south end of 285 at 5:15 p.m. on a Friday and they got me back to Gainesville!). Pricing is fair and the products are guaranteed. Couldn't be happier!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2017
Terrific
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2017
service was completed fast.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2017
A pleasure as always! Thank you Angela , Jack and Bill.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2017
I highly recommend the Tire Barn for all your automotive needs. I have been using them for 14 years and would not go anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 5, 2017
Great
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2017
The work that is done on my vehicles is always first rate and I appreciate that so much!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2017
I took a recently purchased vehicle to be checked out. They listened to my concerns reviewed the paperwork and went over the car throughly. They explained to me what they found and made me feel much better about the vehicle. I now feel confident about giving the car to my teenager to drive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2017
I have been a loyal Tire Barn customer for over 20 years. They have always done good work and treated me fairly. They even on occasion recommend not getting work done that they believe to be unnecessary at the time. They would rather get you money honestly. Jack, Bill and the gang are great people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2017
Everything is always great!!! Angela is wonderful to work with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2017
I have always been treated with respect and they understand customer care. They listen when you are telling them your concerns. Being a women and not having the knowledge of car repair they can take my description of what is happening and check for safety and needed repair. They make recommendations for what is needed and let you make the decision on when and if they are going to be done. If they do not work on what they feel is the problem they will point you in the direction of someone they trust to do it right at a fair price. Thank you for doing a great job of caring for your customers
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2017
Great service and always cordial.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2017
Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2017
Price was goof. Third time buying tires for different vehicles this year. Very helpful. Nice waiting lounge, good atmospere
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2017
After finally getting Bill to take the necessary test drive with me, the wheel bearing was finally diagnosed and fixed. thx. (the around the block drives were not enough)
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2017
Super service at fair prices! Tire Pro has done all my service work on three vehicles for at least 15 years and I have never had an issue.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2017
They took the time to find out exactly what the issue was with my car. Everyone was incredibly pleasant and made sure I was happy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2016
Tire Barn is always great! They are always smiling and informative, and my truck was all checked and repaired as expected! And it was ready on time (actually before) as they had said it would be. I've always felt like my vehicle is in good hands!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2016
always ready to service my car when I need it, even if I change the appointment time on a short notice. positive and professional
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2016
My family has done business there since the 70's. Great service always. I use them anytime I am in town.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2016
Not only was I greeted with sincerity, but also with assurance that my tire problem could be corrected. Once everything was explained to me I made a decision to let you all take care of my problem, and I am very pleased with how you did it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 7, 2016
Please send a coupon so I can bring in my other car for servicing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2016
I have dealt with Bill and Jack Roper for many years. Both men are easy to deal with, trustworthy and responsive to the needs of their customers. My experiences have always pleasant. They have always been willing to rectify any problem or question that I had and to be honest in appraising the needs and cost of repairing or maintaining each vehicle. The counter staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Appointments are easy to make and the work done, efficient and as quoted.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2016
Superb service sd always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2016
They knew what needed to be done, and did it in a reasonable about of time and at a fair price. You done good Angela; Bill, not so much ; ) Always a pleasure seeing the good folks at The Tire Barn, but due to their doing such a good job, I don't get to see them all that much.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 2, 2016
Very thorough in checking vehicle over and reporting back too me. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 15, 2016
Your staff and mechanics are a cut-above all the rest. Excellent customer service, always the best when evaluating our car's hiccups and the best repair service. Thanks for taking care of us through the years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2016
As usual, The Tire Barn Tire Pros did it again - Provided great customer service, technical expertise, and high quality work for a reasonable price! GREAT VALUE!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2016
Great service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2016
Great place to get service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2016
Everything was completed as expected and on time.Everyone at tire barn is pleasant to work with. I do beleive that they would give the customer the pickle :-}.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 30, 2016
I always get excellent and caring service! I recommend ya'll to everyone
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2016
Wonderful as always!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2016
The best, most professional service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2016
I have dealt with Tire barn since I started driving in the mid 70's. I have always received good service and good products. We also used Tire barn for our Church vans.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2016
I have always gotten good service at Tire Barn. Five star reccomendation.
Bill Grubbs
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2016
Very professional service and honest. Great people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2016
Fantastic overall concern for car--and customer--safety! Bravo!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2016
Great people to work with. very prompt service and good prices. Keep up the good work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2016
perfect
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 6, 2016
Wonderful staff, service, and clean waiting area.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 6, 2016
Awesome place to do my tire business!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 6, 2016
Always professional and willing to accommodate
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 5, 2016
Great as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 31, 2016
My most recent experience with the Tire Barn Team was life changing ...., I have never experienced the thrill of getting and oil change and a tire rotation like I did yesterday morning !!!!
All kidding aside - I have never been disappointed with work provided by Jack & Bill .. We have been taking our cars to the Tire Barn for over 25 years. And we will continue to have the Tire Barn care for our vehicles as long as the State of Georgia allows us to have a drivers license
Jack & C J
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2016
Another great experience with the folks at Tire Barn.....thanks again!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 24, 2016
The Tire Barn team has been looking after my vehicles for over 25 years and I have never, repeat never had a bad experience. To me in this day and time, that is rare indeed ! This morning I was there, without an appointment and 15 minutes before they open, with a flat tire caused by a 4 inch decking screw. Bill Roper saw me drive up and came out to greet me and to see what I needed. He then personally assessed my vehicles needs and suggested several time and money saving optional services they could provide since my vehicle was there anyway. He gave me a reasonable estimate of cost and time it would take. His team completed the services and in a little less time than stated, came and picked me up at home and brought me back to the Barn for my vehicle. Once again I'm a happy Tire Barn customer, thanks to Bill and his team of pros.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2016
Fabulous service and great prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2016
The Tire Barn team are thorough and professional when working on our automobiles. Would recommend their services.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2016
Prompt professional service, as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2016
As always, great service and fair pricing make for GREAT value!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2016
As always prompt and friendly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2016
Very professional and straightforward. You don't feel like you're being taken advantage of. Great customer service & friendly team .
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2016
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2016
The service was just fine & I like the on-line appointment flexibility.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
I have been pleased with The Tire Barn's services over the years. Female customers are treated with respect. I look forward to many more years of pleasant dealings with your company.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
The Tire Barn did as they always do, left me satisfied. I truly enjoy the professionalism as well as knowing that my vehicles are in honest, caring hands. Thank you for doing what you do and for doing it with such sincerity.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015